fashion · Islamic fashion · Uncategorized

Wednesday Wisdom

 

 

3a2db39572b4f9ba6d2facbd63a1e9c0As salam alaikum y Buenos Dias Familia, Late start this morning. I have a very LONG todo list and a very LONG new idea list. Insha Allah more to come about them later. I have 4 blogs I need to crank out this morning before 2pm. As I am skimming through my FB page and creating content, I am constantly going over in my head how my journey has progressed. What is the next step and how can I convey a message to those who need a push to get out of their comfort zone and begin their journey. So I have a few campaign’s I will begin to promote and I pray they will be of benefit to the masses. Ameen.
Today is ‪#‎WednesdayWisdom‬ When we begin our journey, in our head there are so many obstacles standing in our way, so we believe. Many of those obstacles have names: ‪#‎procrastination‬ ‪#‎negativity‬ ‪#‎stress‬ ‪#‎worry‬.

We allow these things to keep us from moving forward. When we learn to stomp out stress, worry and ALL negativity. We will see the light at the end of the tunnel. But the first step is to change our self talk from a negative to a positive. Begin each day with a prayer to your Creator and ask him to help you to change they way you think and you will begin to see the diff. Stay strong and stay positive. Share the love and wisdom.
‪#‎Siri2Siri‬ #WednesdayWisdom ‪#‎prayerworks‬ ‪#‎pray‬ ‪#‎push‬ ‪#‎moveforward‬ ‪#‎blessed‬ ‪#‎thankful‬ ‪#‎positivity‬ ‪#‎love‬

Follow me:

Twitter, IG, Facebook, pinterest

Visit my Etsy store here.

 

Leave a Reply

