lifestyle · motivation · Uncategorized · women

Wednesday  Wisdom- the struggle is real

#WednesdayWisdom

I had a bit of a struggle yesterday personal issues, children health issues  and work related issues. as I stopped to kind of sit back and rethink my situation and calm down I realized that the struggle that I’m going through today is for a reason and I should not be upset nor take anything personal. everything happens for a reason and that there is a lesson to learn from this situation. 
As I began to reflect on it, I had to realize that every struggle is going to do one of two things. either bring me closer to my Lord , to my creator or break my spirit so I will give up and not continue on my journey.
I have to remember that each struggle is a journey to make me a better person and to learn how to handle each situation different and not become emotionally involved, to stay calm and not take things personal. 
when you have an issue just remember the struggle is real, learn the lesson quickly so you can move on to the next level of your journey! 
You can follow me on Twitter , Instagram and Pinterest 
#Journey #Struggle #reflect #Siri2Siri #Strength #Motivation #Wednesday #Inspiration #Good_Words #Good_thoughts #StayPositive
Leave a Reply

