home · lifestyle · motivation · Uncategorized · women

Wednesday Wisdom-Keep Praying 

  
#Wednesday Wisdom

Hard work will always pay off. I know this for a fact! Why? Because Allah (God , Dios, The Most High) has told me: 

“O you who believe! Seek assistance through patience and prayer; surely Allah is with the patient.” Quran 2:153

I know there has been days I wanted to give up. Become a career women again and just stick to my 9-5 job. However, the fighter within me will not allow me the person to throw in the towel and walk away. I understand I know me better than anyone else and I will be miserable working a “regular” job. So I have to keep pushing and keep believing the reward and payoff is right around the corner. 

I am thankful that I have begun to see my sweat and hard work is paying off and I am definitely reaping the rewards. That in itself makes me work harder, keeps me prayerful and my eye on the prize. 

So I here to tell you DON’T give up! Keep pushing! Get out your own way! And alert God handle your affairs. YOU just keep praying and keep working hard! 

Keep ya head up fam! Now let’s go! #Siri2Siri #HustleHarder #Pray 

Please share your thoughts and comments.

You can follow me on Twitter, IG, Pinterest, Facebook and Etsy

Thanks for reading and have an awesome day!

SiriIISiri

Leave a Reply

