DIY · fashion · lifestyle · motivation · sewing · Uncategorized

10 sewing tips to help the sewing enthusiast

The beginning of the week can be SEW hectic for moms on the go. We are running our homes, getting kids ready for camp, pushing husbands out the door to get to work and getting ourselves to work.  Not to mention, keeping our sewing projects in order.

I posted this blog about a year ago. I wanted to offer my tips on how I stay organized to complete my projects. You can read the intro  here –How to get your projects done –

Listed below are my tips.  If you have any tips to add please leave them in the comments below.

Enjoy and let me know if any of these tips helped you.

You can follow me on IG and Facebook to see my latest designs and projects.
And as always, Keep creating, Keep sewing.

Siri2Siri,

ETSY

Leave a Reply

